On October 7th, ticket price increases by 15%! Buy Now

CONTACT US

We Are Here to Serve You

Ask Questions - Expect Answers

Dawid Kustra

CEO, Co-founder

dawid@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @DawidKustra

Tom Kopera

Head of Growth, Co-founder

tom@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @tomkopera

Łukasz Paszkiewicz

Board Member, Co-Founder

lukasz@nextblockexpo.com

Wojciech Pacuła

Board Member, Co-founder

Telegram: @wojtekP13

Igor Radomski

Head of Sales

igor@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @igorradomski

Magdalena Osys

Project Management Office

magda@nextblockexpo.com

 

Patrycja Nawrocka

Communication & Ambassadors

patrycja@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @patnawrocka

Anna Weber

Partnerships, Community & Side events

anna@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @annaweberofficial

Kacper Juraszek

Media Relations

kacper@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @kacper

Archon

Content & Pitch Contest

archon@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @archon_0x

Paulina Rosa

Head of Marketing

paulina@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @paulinarosa

Wojciech Mrówka

Speakers & Partnership Manager

wojtek@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @WojtekAnt

Paul Hawks

Marketing Support Wizard

paul@nextblockexpo.com
Telegram: @PaulHawks

Roosbeh Zardoust

Influence Marketing 

Telegram: @roosbehzardoust

Book Tickets for Next Block Expo 2022

CONTACT US

Company

NBX Sp. z o.o.

Aleje Jerozolimskie 162A
02-342 Warsaw, Poland

Tax ID: 7011088479
Reg no.: 0000972236

Account numbers:

USD: PL96 1140 2004 0000 3512 1586 5163

EUR: PL96 1140 2004 0000 3512 1586 5163

SWIFT: BREXPLPWMBK

 

The Next Level of Web3 Events

By clicking sign up, you agree to receive NBX Newsletter containing event related news & important updates. Personal data is used by NBX Sp. z oo (Aleje Jerozolimskie 162A, 02-342 Warsaw, Poland,  office@nextblockexpo.com, ) to provide more information about Next Block Expo partnering or in the case of additional consent - which you can withdraw at any time - to send NBX Newsletter . You can find more information about the use of your data and your rights in the Privacy Policy